Contact Us

General Materials
2995 Brooklyn Road
Jackson, MI 49203
Map & Directions

Toll Free: 1-800-968-3191

Store Hours
Weekdays: 7:30am - 5:00pm, Saturdays: 8:00am - 12:00pm, Sundays: Closed


Staff Directory

Sherry Bush
Mike Butts
Josie Fuentes
Bill Heinowski
Jim Irwin
Mark Johnson
Andy Woell

Accounting
General Manager
Accounting
Contractor Sales
Counter Sales
Contractor Sales
President
sbush@generalmaterials.com
mbutts@generalmaterials.com
jfuentes@generalmaterials.com
bill@generalmaterials.com
jirwin@generalmaterials.com
mjohnson@generalmaterials.com
awoell@generalmaterials.com